044 
359 0 369
ПН-ПТ с 9:00 до 21:00; СБ-ВС с 10:00 до 21:00
(068) 957-74-59   (050) 344-47-84
       
товаров: 0
на сумму: 0 грн

Художественная литература на иностранных языках

Найдено 200 товаров

The Beautiful and Damned  Francis Scott Fitzgerald

"The Beautiful and Damned" by Francis Scott Fitzgerald...

Vinegar Girl  Anne Tyler

The hilarious new novel from the bestselling author of A Spool of Blue Thread "A thoroughly modern love story." (Guardian, Books of the Year Kate Battista is stuck). How did she end up running house and home for her eccentric scientist father and infuriating younger sister Bunny? Dr Battista has other problems. His brilliant young lab assistant, Pyotr, is about to be deported. ...

From the author of The Notebook and See Me comes a beautiful story of heartbreak, strength and unconditional love that will capture your heart. Praise for Nicholas Sparks 'Pulls at the heartstrings' Sunday Times 'When it comes to tales about love, Nicholas Sparks is one of the undisputed kings' Heat 'An absorbing page-turner' Daily Mail Sometimes the end is just the beginning ....

I'm the lawyer, and you're the client. My advice to you is to bury this and not tell a soul. Never. Got it?' Theodore Boone, courtroom hero and the only kid lawyer in town, is facing a tough week at school with his exams. But things take a turn for the worse when a huge scandal is revealed - by none other than his best friend, April. And when April makes a decision that Theodor...

A fascinating look at judicial corruption ...one of Grisham's best' Washington Post 'Hang on to your subpoenas, it's an exhilaratingly fast and dangerous ride' The Sunday Times The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. The electrifying new thriller. Lacy Stoltz never expected to be in the firing line. Investigating judicial misconduct b...

A heartwarming, charming and atmospheric story that made me long to escape to Mure. Total joy' - Sophie Kinsella A deliciously warm and funny slice of life from Jenny Colgan, Sunday Times top ten bestselling author of Summer at the Little Beach Street Bakery and The Little Shop of Happy-Ever-After. Flora is definitely, absolutely sure that escaping from the quiet Scottish islan...

The Sister  Louise Jensen

I did something terrible Grace. I hope you can forgive me . . .'Grace hasn't been the same since the death of her best friend Charlie. She is haunted by Charlie's words the last time she saw her, and in a bid for answers, opens an old memory box of Charlie's. It soon becomes clear that there was a lot she didn't know about her best friend.When Grace starts a campaign to find Ch...

The Rome Affair  Karen Swan

The glamorous capital city of Italy is brought to startling life in The Rome Affair, a compelling summer novel by Karen Swan. 1974 and Elena Damiani lives a gilded life. Born to wealth and a noted beauty, no door is closed to her, no man can resist her. At twenty-six, she is already onto her third husband when she meets her love match. But he is the one man she can never have, ...

The People at Number 9  Felicity Everett

`Everett cleverly maintains the suspense until the final denouement ... a compelling and easily readable tale of our times' - Daily Mail Meet the new neighbours. Whose side are you on? Have you met the People at Number 9? Sara and Neil have new neighbours in their street. Glamorous and chaotic, Gav and Lou make Sara's life seem dull. As the two couples become friends, sharing s...

The Loney  Andrew Michael Hurley

WINNER OF THE 2015 COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARD 'The Loney is not just good, it's great. It's an amazing piece of fiction' Stephen King Two brothers. One mute, the other his lifelong protector. Year after year, their family visits the same sacred shrine on a desolate strip of coastline known as the Loney, in desperate hope of a cure. In the long hours of waiting, the boys are left a...

The Innocent Man  John Grisham

The unputdownable true story of a man sentenced to death for a crime he didn't commit by the master of the legal thriller! 'Chilling Because It's True' - The Times John Grisham's first work of non-fiction is his most extraordinary legal thriller yet. In the major league draft of 1971, the first player chosen from the State of Oklahoma was Ron Williamson. When he signed with the...

The Girl on the Train  Paula Hawkins

THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILY BLUNT. "Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most of the night. The alcoholic narrator is dead perfect". (Stephen King). Rachel catches the same commuter train every morning. She knows it will wait at the same signal each time, overlooking a row of back gardens. She's even star...

The Emperor's Revenge  Clive Cussler

The Emperor's Revenge is the new action-packed Oregon Files adventure from bestselling author Clive Cussler. A deadly bank heist, a narrow escape and a secret hidden in history that could cripple life as we know it. Juan Cabrillo and the crew of the Oregon face their toughest challenge yet when a violent bank heist during the Monaco Grand Prix decimates the Corporation's accoun...

The Couple Next Door  Shari Lapena

This book is the Sunday Times best-seller and WHSmith Book of the Year 2016. People are capalmost alomost anything. "Meticulously crafted and razor-sharp. The Couple Next Door lingers long after you turn the final page." (Harlan Coben). Fast-paced and addictive, The Couple Next Door announces a major new talent in thriller writing. You never know what's happening on the other s...

I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' KATIE FFORDE Countdown to Christmas with your new must-have author, as you step into the wonderful world of Ava Bliss. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Carole Matthews and Katie Fforde. On a snowy December evening, Sam Jermyn steps into the life of bespoke hat maker Ava. Sparks fly, and not necessarily the good ones. Times are tough for A...

THE TOP-TEN EBOOK BESTSELLER. Beautifully written, taunt, tense and very clever. Definitely one to watch out for in 2017' Claire Douglas, Sunday Times bestselling author of Last Seen Alive.For fans of The Couple Next Door, I See You and He Said/She Said, The Choice is a hypnotic suspense debut from a remarkable new talent and explores the terrifying Sophie's Choice scenario: Wh...

Sometimes there are four sides to a story - but which one will you believe in the engrossing RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK, The Betrayals The Sunday Times bestselling author of The Good Girl, Fiona Neill brings a dark and emotional novel about the fine line between friendship and betrayal . . . ________ None of them would forget that week on the wild Norfolk coast. Best friends...

The Bazaar of Bad Dreams  Stephen King

The short story OBITS won the 2016 Edgar for best short story. The No.1 bestselling author delivers an 'outstanding' (USA Today) collection of thrilling stories, introducing each one with a fascinating piece on when, where or how he came to write it. There is a treasure here for every reader: a man who keeps reliving exactly the same life, repeating his mistakes over and over a...

The Babylon Idol  Scott Mariani

THE HUNT IS ON When a sniper leaves Ben Hope's friend fighting for his life, the former SAS major declares war on the men responsible. But what begins as a straightforward revenge mission gets complicated when a mysterious letter reveals Ben to be the real target. And his isn't the only name on a crazed killer's list. Professor Anna Manzini has no idea she's in grave danger fro...

WINNER OF THE RICHARD AND JUDY SEARCH FOR A BESTSELLER COMPETITION'A blistering debut from a major new voice. I couldn't put it down. Authentic, compelling, unflinching and tender and written with real verve and assurance' ERIN KELLY'Debut novels don't come better than this one, which begs the question - Caz Frear, where have you been?' RICHARD MADELEY 'Taut, gripping, surprisi...

Купить книги по теме художественная литература на иностранных языках в интернет магазине bukva.ua, из раздела иностранная литература

     Вы – отличный специалист в своей области и стремитесь к постоянному повышению уровня собственных знаний? Море редкой, уникальной информации содержит специальная литература на иностранных языках. Её, а также художественную литературу на иностранных языках, вы можете купить в Интернете в любое удобное для вас время. Наш Интернет - магазин предлагает в этом разделе книги, содержащие шедевры классиков иностранной литературы, а так же лучшие произведения современных иностранных авторов.