Fiction in foreign languages
(063) 115-14-47
MO-FR 10:00 - 18:00
       
  
  • Login  |  Registration
  • goods: 0
    total: 0 UAH

    Fiction in foreign languages

    Found 432 goods

    Without Merit  Colleen Hoover

    From Colleen Hoover, the #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us, comes a moving and haunting novel of family, love, and the power of the truth. Not every mistake deserves a consequence. Sometimes the only thing it deserves is forgiveness. The Voss family is anything but normal. The...

    Finding Perfect  Коллін Гувер

    The #1 New York Times bestselling Hopeless series continues with this heartwarming conclusion that illustrates the power of following a difficult journey to discover what happens next.Friends Daniel, Six, Holder, Sky, and Breckin are planning to celebrate the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday with a ...

    Point of Retreat  Colleen Hoover

    'Perfectly poetic. A beautiful follow-up to Slammed' Tarryn Fisher 'Brilliant and entertaining as Slammed. Point of Retreat is absolute poetry' Jamie McGuire From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of All Your Perfects and It Ends With Us. SOMETIMES TWO PEOPLE HAVE TO FALL APART TO REALIS...

    See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series. Enter the Grishaverse with book one of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author, Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas. Now with a stunni...

    Don't miss this bold new reinvention of the classic animated Winx Club series! This is the first YA novel based on the new NETFLIX series Fate: The Winx Saga. It is a retelling of the first season packed with bonus scenes and character backstory not seen on the show. At the Alfea International Sc...

    Independence  Charlotte Bronte

    Jane Eyre and Lucy Snowe are heroines who depend upon no one but themselves. In the face of hardship, from small sacrifices to great heartache, they cling resolutely to their principles of self-reliance. Lucy's energy and enterprise take her to Belgium and a career in teaching, whilst Jane’s hone...

    When the mysterious and beautiful young widow Helen Graham becomes the new tenant at Wildfell Hall, rumors immediately begin to swirl around her. As her neighbor Gilbert Markham comes to discover, Helen has painful secrets buried in her past that even his love for her cannot easily overcome....

    Jane Eyre  Charlotte Bronte

    'Do you think, because I am poor, obscure, plain, and little, I am soulless and heartless? - You think wrong!' This is the story of Jane, an orphan in Victorian England, she is relentlessly bullied and deprived by her aunt and the charity school she is banished to. Yet Jane emerges from a tragic...

    Jane Eyre  Charlotte Bronte

    As an orphan, Jane’s childhood is not an easy one, but her independence and strength of character sustain her through the miseries inflicted by cruel relatives and a brutal education system. However, her biggest challenge is yet to come. Taking a job as a governess in a house containing dangerous...

    Villette  Charlotte Bronte

    I am only just returned to a sense of real wonder about me, for I have been reading Villette... (George Eliot)" About the Author Charlotte Bronte lived from 1816 to 1855. In 1824 she was sent away to school with her four sisters and they were treated so badly that their father brought them home t...

    Jane Eyre  Charlotte Bronte

    One of the most widely-read and enjoyed of all Victorian novels, and one of the greatest tales of a woman's struggle for dignity and love in a hard time. Orphaned Jane Eyre endures an unhappy childhood, hated by her aunt and cousins and then sent to comfortless Lowood School. But life there impr...

    The Politics  Aristotle

    Raising questions that are as relevant to modern society as they were to the ancient world, Aristotle's The Politics remains central to the study of political science millennia after its compilation. This Penguin Classics edition is translated from the Greek by T.A. Sinclair, revised and re-prese...

    The Metaphysics  Aristotle

    Aristotle's probing inquiry into some of the fundamental problems of philosophy, The Metaphysics is one of the classical Greek foundation-stones of western thought, translated from the with an introduction by Hugh Lawson-Tancred in Penguin Classics. The Metaphysics presents Aristotle's mature re...

    Poetics  Aristotle

    Essential reading for all students of Greek theatre and literature, and equally stimulating for anyone interested in literature In the Poetics, his near-contemporary account of classical Greek tragedy, Aristotle examine the dramatic elements of plot, character, language and spectacle that combin...

    Painstakingly restored from Tolkien’s manuscripts and presented for the first time as a fully continuous and standalone story, this paperback of the epic tale of The Children of Hurin will reunite fans of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings with Elves, dragons, Dwarves and Orcs, and the rich lan...

    A beautiful hardback edition of The Last Battle, book seven in the classic series, The Chronicles of Narnia. This edition is complete with cover and colour interior art by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes. To my side, all true Narnians! Would you wait till your new masters have killed you...

    A beautiful hardback edition of The Silver Chair, book six in the classic series, The Chronicles of Narnia. This edition is complete with cover and colour interior art by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes. "Quick!" said Eustace. "Hold hands! We mustn't get separated!" And before Jill quite...

    A beautiful hardback edition of The Voyage of the Dawn Treader, book five in the classic series, The Chronicles of Narnia. This edition is complete with cover and colour interior art by the original illustrator of Narnia, Pauline Baynes. The intrepid Edmund and Lucy return to Narnia – with their...

    The Horse and His Boy is the third book in C. S. Lewis’s classic fantasy series that has drawn readers of all ages into a magical land where horses talk and destiny awaits for over sixty years. This is a novel that stands on its own, but if you would like to return to Narnia, read Prince Caspian,...

    A full-color paperback edition of "The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe", book two in the classic fantasy series, The Chronicles of Narnia. This edition is complete with full-color cover and interior art by the original illustrator, Pauline Baynes. Four adventurous siblings - Peter, Susan, Edmund...

    Buy books on fiction in foreign languages in the Internet store bukva.ua, from section of foreign literature

          You are great expert in your field and strive to constantly improve your own knowledge? Sea of rare, unique information includes special literature in foreign languages. This literature, as well as fiction in foreign languages, you can buy online at any time convenient for you. Our Internet store offers books in this section, containing the masterpieces of the classics of foreign literature, as well as the best works of modern foreign authors.